Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-30 - 1:13 p.m.

bored2

I feel lazy. I am sitting here at work with plenty to keep me busy... and help me keep my job. But I am not actually doing anything. Actually, I am doing one thing: waiting for Travis to finish what he's doing so we can go to lunch.

I think it's just the incredible amount of stuff left to do still to complete this move and get everyone going on the network. It's a bit overwhelming. And tedious. And frankly I'm sick of whiny people who think they must be the only one affected in any way by all of this.

I'm sick of FAT NECK LARRY telling me that I need to eat and gasping in horror as I tell him that I don't know about networks and such. "But it's easy.." he'll say. And I'll say "But I have a degree in healthcare, not computers." And he still won't understand. I would think that with such a FAT NECK the blood would have no trouble getting up to his brain... but apparently I'm wrong about that too. What a fucktard.

I need to work out. I need to stop smoking. I need a new job.

I need Cheryl Crow to stop making songs and realize that she is not talented.

I need a vacation.

Well - looks like it's time for lunch!

previous - next

duh - 2008-09-15

hi mac - 2006-12-12

corporate whore - 2006-11-03

new - 2006-10-05

elvis costello sings for you - 2006-09-27


What I Read(for fun and amusement)

HERE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!