Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-14 - 11:46 a.m.

...and they found saddam

Now that I'm here I'm not sure what to say. Today is my father's birthday. I called to wish him a happy one, and found out my mother has breast cancer.

Just diagnosed last week, but she didn't want to ruin my weekend so she didn't tell me until today. She thinks chemotherapy will begin in the coming week, and she'll have another biopsy done tomorrow.

I'm at a loss here. I don't know what to say. I thought writing about it would help.

It hasn't.

previous - next

duh - 2008-09-15

hi mac - 2006-12-12

corporate whore - 2006-11-03

new - 2006-10-05

elvis costello sings for you - 2006-09-27


What I Read(for fun and amusement)

HERE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!