Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-02 - 7:26 a.m.

uno

Well here we are. One year it's been. One fantastic and sometimes frustrating year. Zane turns one today.

Amazing.

The year has virtually flown by from my viewpoint. I'm not sure what I've done to deserve this - I feel incredibly fortunate. Incredibly lucky. He's beautiful. And funny. And smart. And stubborn.

And he loves me.

His face lights up when he sees me - and he utters this "Da-Daa" when I walk into the room.

When he's scared he clings to me.

When he's tired he wants to rest on me.

When he's happy he gives me this goofy, 6-toothed grin.

And I fall apart.

I think he knows that he has this effect on me. I love him - distinctly, sincerely and utterly.

previous - next

duh - 2008-09-15

hi mac - 2006-12-12

corporate whore - 2006-11-03

new - 2006-10-05

elvis costello sings for you - 2006-09-27


What I Read(for fun and amusement)

HERE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!