Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-17 - 6:51 a.m.

father's day

Happy Fathers Day to everyone.... especially to my favorite father, mine!

And not to be out done, another special Happy Fathers day to my brother. No, I don't live in Alabama. He has a son (see picture on this page) and deserves some recognition.

As for me, well - I am still trying to be a father. Not much luck there. But we're trying. My mother's advice is to "put more men on the job". That way maybe we could get to be on Jerry Springer and I could get all "I can't believe you been ho'in around on me." And she can keep referring to the father of her child as "my baby daddy". But she wouldn't really do something like that and so we'll just keep on trying the old fashioned way. One day we'll be lucky.

Alright, so now that it has taken me 20 minutes to write a short entry it's time to go. Maybe I'll be more inspired later....

previous - next

duh - 2008-09-15

hi mac - 2006-12-12

corporate whore - 2006-11-03

new - 2006-10-05

elvis costello sings for you - 2006-09-27


What I Read(for fun and amusement)

HERE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!