Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-02 - 2:27 p.m.

going public

OK you fucking whore, here's how it is.

If you are 37, in a bad marriage, poor with debt out your ears, have a child you never wanted in the first place, living in a town you don't want to be in - guess what? YOU HAVE NO ONE TO BLAME BUT YOURSELF.

I'm sick of your routine.

"Oh, look at me... I am an artiste! and no one can possibly understand me."

"Oh, look at me... I need the attention..."

"Oh, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me, look at me..."

You fucking make me sick. I am in a good place in my life because I didn't wait around for handouts. I didn't stay in Florida - I hated it so I MOVED THE FUCK AWAY. I did something about it - I didn't stick around all whiny-pansy-ass and wait for something to happen.

EVERYTHING I have now is due to ME and me only. Everything you have - which is nothing - is due to you. You fucked it all away - everyone trying to help you - even if it wasn't the help you wanted or needed, they were still JUST TRYING TO HELP. That's all. Help you. And now you've pushed them aside. And you're fucking acting like a 3 year old by keeping Curren away from them. WHAT DID HE DO TO DESERVE THAT? He loves them - he can't understand what is going on. YOU ARE CRUEL FOR DOING THAT TO HIM.

YOU FUCKING SUCK ASS.

previous - next

duh - 2008-09-15

hi mac - 2006-12-12

corporate whore - 2006-11-03

new - 2006-10-05

elvis costello sings for you - 2006-09-27


What I Read(for fun and amusement)

HERE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!