Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-22 - 11:02 a.m.

mush

Heard this. Had to share it.

Lyrics of a song,

"like a light bulb in a dark room, I'm just waiting here for you to turn me on.."

Maybe out of context it doesn't sound as great. But it sounded great to me this morning on the way to work. It made me want to call my wife and say "hey, lets head back home....". OK, too much information....

For an example of why my wife is the most beautiful person I know, and just one reason I'm out-of-control-in-love with her, please check out her latest few entries.

She's beautiful, and I love her.

previous - next

duh - 2008-09-15

hi mac - 2006-12-12

corporate whore - 2006-11-03

new - 2006-10-05

elvis costello sings for you - 2006-09-27


What I Read(for fun and amusement)

HERE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!