Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-30 - 8:25 a.m.

go fuck your desu

I am ashamed of part of my family. Or, maybe they're not really my family since there's no blood relation there to me either.

There's apparently been some shit brewing. Thank god I'm not in the same state - sometimes I think the best thing I could ever have done was to move out of Florida. Because if I was there, this is what I'd have to be dealing with.

What absolute shit this is. How petty and oh-so dramatic.

How the hell could I be related to these people? Apparently Curren is no longer "allowed" to see my mother.

"...and you'll never see him again - he's not even a blood relation to you."

Not a blood relation? That one confused the shit out of me. I mean, he's her grandson. I know that because he's the son of my brother... and that's how the family tree grows. But apparently it's not that easy or clear. No - apparently that piece of trash my brother married is of the belief that because my brother was adopted, he's not truly of any relation to us. Well - that works for me. If he's no relation to us - that means I get all the inheritance. Who knew that all this time I was an only child? Who knew this guy that ate and slept in the same house as me was never related to me? I feel dirty.

So, I have said before that I am tired of being compared. And I've written entries dealing with people who can't seem to support themselves financially or emotionally. I just never came right out and said that those "people" were my (supposed) brother and his wife.

I am amazed and astonished at what has transpired. I am embarassed and disgusted by the actions and words of all those involved. I have tried my best to be kind and generous and understanding. And I'm tired of trying.

Because when the person you waste all that time and energy on is nothing but a selfish, immature, 37 year old bitch - it gets old.

I hate that this journal has to be the place for this -

previous - next

duh - 2008-09-15

hi mac - 2006-12-12

corporate whore - 2006-11-03

new - 2006-10-05

elvis costello sings for you - 2006-09-27


What I Read(for fun and amusement)

HERE

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!